You will have 1 year to complete the ONLINE class from the date you sign up. After that time, your Username and Password will no longer be active.
The course keeps track of what slide you are on and if you leave the course, log off, or quit working/lose internet connection, it will take you directly to the last slide you were viewing when you next log on. You can quit at any time and the program keeps track of where you were.
You will be given a Username and Password to log on. It is for your use only. More than one user loging on with the same Username and Password will disrupt your ability to get all of the course material. Tuition payment is for one user.
If you have any questions regarding this policy, please contact us or call 225-939-7508.
Added Bonus: If you sign up and take the ONLINE class, and if you later decided to take the live class any time within the next six months after your ONLINE class signup, we offer a $300.00 tuition credit against the cost of the LIVE CLASS.